| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Proactive Services General User

Joined: 10 Sep 2004 Posts: 14 Location: Hampshire, UK
|
Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:48 pm Post subject: openoffice.org & others in blocklists |
|
|
Just noticed some emails from openoffice.org were marked (heavily) as spam by spamassassin this evening:
* 2.8 URIBL_PH_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the PH SURBL blocklist
* [URIs: openoffice.org]
* 3.0 URIBL_BLACK Contains an URL listed in the URIBL blacklist
* [URIs: openoffice.org]
* 0.0 URIBL_RED Contains an URL listed in the URIBL redlist
* [URIs: openoffice.org]
* 4.5 URIBL_SC_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the SC SURBL blocklist
* [URIs: openoffice.org]
* 3.8 URIBL_AB_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the AB SURBL blocklist
* [URIs: openoffice.org]
* 3.0 URIBL_OB_SURBL Contains an URL listed in the OB SURBL blocklist
* [URIs: openoffice.org]
Emails from mozilla.org and wilderssecurity.com were affected as well. Has someone been poisoning blocklists? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Proactive Services General User

Joined: 10 Sep 2004 Posts: 14 Location: Hampshire, UK
|
Posted: Wed Aug 15, 2007 3:16 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Looks like URIBL and SURBL may be broken, it's happening on all domains... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|