OpenOffice.org Forum at OOoForum.orgThe OpenOffice.org Forum
 
 [Home]   [FAQ]   [Search]   [Memberlist]   [Usergroups]   [Register
 [Profile]   [Log in to check your private messages]   [Log in

Cursor is not in field (dialog in Calc, BASIC)

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    OOoForum.org Forum Index -> OpenOffice.org Macros and API
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
sevalav
OOo Enthusiast
OOo Enthusiast


Joined: 19 Sep 2009
Posts: 119

PostPosted: Sat May 26, 2012 3:36 pm    Post subject: Cursor is not in field (dialog in Calc, BASIC) Reply with quote

Hello,
I have this code:
Code:


SifraArtikla = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField1")
NazivArtikla = prozorRACUNI.getControl("TextField1")   
Kolicina = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField2")
MPcena = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField3")
OsnovicaZaPDV = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField8")
StopaPDV = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField9")
ObracunatPDV = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField10")
MPvrednost = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField12")
Lager = prozorRACUNI.getControl("NumericField13")
TipArtikla = prozorRACUNI.getControl("TextField3")

NazivArtikla.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Text")
Kolicina.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
MPcena.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
OsnovicaZaPDV.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
StopaPDV.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
ObracunatPDV.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
MPvrednost.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
TipArtikla.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Text")
Lager.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
SifraArtikla.getModel().SetPropertyToDefault("Value")
SifraArtikla.setFocus() ' <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< this line is important

My problem is that cursor is not in field SifraArtikla, in my dialog (in Calc) after this code. When I again push the same code, then cursor is there. Can somebody help me about this?
I am using Oo 3.3 Win.
_________________
OpenOffice 3.3.0, Windows
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
patel
Power User
Power User


Joined: 14 Apr 2012
Posts: 54
Location: Italy

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 6:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

can you attach the file ?
_________________
If your problem has been solved please add "[Solved]" to the beginning of your first post title (edit button).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sevalav
OOo Enthusiast
OOo Enthusiast


Joined: 19 Sep 2009
Posts: 119

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 1:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think that in this forum we have not option to sent file. If I am wrong, tell me.
_________________
OpenOffice 3.3.0, Windows
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sevalav
OOo Enthusiast
OOo Enthusiast


Joined: 19 Sep 2009
Posts: 119

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2012 6:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here I attached document as example:
http://user.services.openoffice.org/en/forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=54158
_________________
OpenOffice 3.3.0, Windows
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    OOoForum.org Forum Index -> OpenOffice.org Macros and API All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group