OpenOffice.org Forum at OOoForum.orgThe OpenOffice.org Forum
 
 [Home]   [FAQ]   [Search]   [Memberlist]   [Usergroups]   [Register
 [Profile]   [Log in to check your private messages]   [Log in

Macros

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    OOoForum.org Forum Index -> OpenOffice.org Macros and API
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
karthikg
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 31 May 2012
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 2:03 am    Post subject: Macros Reply with quote

hi

when i run a macro in Libra office which was used in MS office i am getting an error as Basic Syntax error and that refers to word NOTHING in the macro

can anyone help me what has to be replaced in the macro code so that it works
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
floris_v
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 12 Jul 2007
Posts: 4791
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 2:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Moved to macros forum.
Please note that MS BASIC is different from OOo BASIC. You can consult the OOo Macros Help to find the correct keywords and syntax.
_________________
LibreOffice 3.6.3; OOo 3.4.1 on Windows Vista
Join the Official community forum - in several languages, including Nederlandstalig forum
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    OOoForum.org Forum Index -> OpenOffice.org Macros and API All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group